ACS Forum

Thursday, December 3rd 2020
16:00
19:00
CET
10:00
13:00
EST
00:00
03:00
JST (+1 Day)

About This Meeting

Join your colleagues from around the globe for the ACS Forum, a three-hour webinar event featuring presentations by ten international experts in the clinical management of patients with acute coronary syndrome (ACS).

Meeting Materials

To view meeting materials, you need to be registered for the meeting.
The ACS Forum has been developed in partnership by the ACTION Group and CORONARY CONNECT, an initiative of COR2ED. The ACS Forum is a medical educational programme supported by an Independent Educational Grant from Amgen.

COR2ED develops and implements high quality Independent Medical Education programmes to help improve the health of patients globally.
Bodenackerstrasse 17
4103 Bottmingen
Switzerland
Disclaimer: The material and content contained in the website COR2EDEngage.com is for healthcare professionals only. Although every effort is made to ensure that the material within this website is accurate and timely, it is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The information provided is not intended as a substitute for medical professional help, advice, diagnosis or treatment and may not be applicable to every case or country.
© Copyright 2021 | All Rights Reserved 
Website design & maintenance by Zesty Digital
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept