GU CONNECT Virtual Prostate Cancer Masterclass

Saturday, November 7th 2020
08:00
13:00
PST
11:00
16:00
EST
17:00
22:00
CET

About This Meeting

A GU CONNECT Virtual Interactive Masterclass on Prostate Cancer Management providing valuable insights into the latest clinical data and their application into everyday practice

Meeting Materials

To view meeting materials, you need to be registered for the meeting.

Faculty

Dr. Neal Shore
Carolina Urologic Research Center
South Carolina
Assoc. Prof. Tanya Dorff
City of Hope Comprehensive Cancer Center
California
Assoc. Prof. Alicia Morgans
Robert H. Lurie Cancer Center
Northwestern University, Illinois
Prof. Evan Yu
University of Washington School of Medicine and Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Washington
GU CONNECT is supported by an Independent Educational Grant from Bayer

COR2ED develops and implements high quality Independent Medical Education programmes to help improve the health of patients globally.
Bodenackerstrasse 17
4103 Bottmingen
Switzerland
Disclaimer: The material and content contained in the website COR2EDEngage.com is for healthcare professionals only. Although every effort is made to ensure that the material within this website is accurate and timely, it is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The information provided is not intended as a substitute for medical professional help, advice, diagnosis or treatment and may not be applicable to every case or country.
© Copyright 2021 | All Rights Reserved 
Website design & maintenance by Zesty Digital
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept