ISTH Symposium: Practical Considerations Around The Use Of TPO-RAs In ITP

Tuesday, July 20th 2021
18:30
19:30
CET
12:30
13:30
EST
01:30
02:30
JST (+ 1 Day)

About This Meeting

CME accredited symposium: Practical considerations around the use of TPO-RAs in ITP

Meeting Materials

To view meeting materials, you need to be registered for the meeting.

Faculty

Dr Hanny Al-Samkari
Haematologist
Massachusetts General Hospital and Harvard Medical School, Boston MA, USA
Dr Hillary Maitland
Haematologist
Emily Couric Clinical Cancer Center, Charlottesville VA, USA
Prof Waleed Ghanima
Haematologist
Østfold Hospital and University of Oslo,
Oslo, Norway
This scientific medical education symposium is based on an independent medical educational grant from Sobi

COR2ED develops and implements high quality Independent Medical Education programmes to help improve the health of patients globally.
Bodenackerstrasse 17
4103 Bottmingen
Switzerland
Disclaimer: The material and content contained in the website COR2EDEngage.com is for healthcare professionals only. Although every effort is made to ensure that the material within this website is accurate and timely, it is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The information provided is not intended as a substitute for medical professional help, advice, diagnosis or treatment and may not be applicable to every case or country.
© Copyright 2021 | All Rights Reserved 
Website design & maintenance by Zesty Digital
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept