NTRK CONNECT Experts Knowledge Share - TRK fusion-positive sarcomas and lung cancer

Tuesday, October 19th 2021
15:00
16:30
CET
09:00
10:30
EST
22:00
23:30
JST

About This Meeting

TRK fusion-positive sarcomas and lung cancer

  • Testing methodologies and algorithms
  • Treating TRK fusion-positive sarcomas and lung cancer today and in the future

Meeting Materials

To view meeting materials, you need to be registered for the meeting.

Faculty

Prof Robin Jones
Oncologist
The Royal Marsden Hospital NHS Foundation Trust & Institute of Cancer Research, London, UK
Prof Erin Rudzinski
Pathologist
Seattle Children’s Hospital, Seattle, USA
Prof Christian Rolfo
Oncologist
Centre of Thoracic Oncology Tisch Cancer Institute Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York, USA
This content is supported by an Independent Educational Grant from Bayer

COR2ED develops and implements high quality Independent Medical Education programmes to help improve the health of patients globally.
Bodenackerstrasse 17
4103 Bottmingen
Switzerland
Disclaimer: The material and content contained in the website COR2EDEngage.com is for healthcare professionals only. Although every effort is made to ensure that the material within this website is accurate and timely, it is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The information provided is not intended as a substitute for medical professional help, advice, diagnosis or treatment and may not be applicable to every case or country.
© Copyright 2021 | All Rights Reserved 
Website design & maintenance by Zesty Digital
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept