PE CONNECT Experts Knowledge Share

Monday, September 20th 2021
18:00
19:30
CET
12:00
13:30
EST
01:00
02:30
JST (+1 Day)

About This Meeting

Current perspectives on therapeutic options for children with growth disorders:

  • GH deficiency/Hypopituitarism
  • Primary IGF-1 deficiency
  • Therapies for management of short stature in puberty

Meeting Materials

To view meeting materials, you need to be registered for the meeting.

Faculty

Prof Mohamad Maghnie
Paediatric Endocrinologist
IRCCS Giannina Gaslini Institute, Genoa, Italy
Prof Andrew Dauber
Paediatric Endocrinologist
Children’s National Hospital, Washington, DC, USA
Prof Nelly Mauras
Paediatric Endocrinologist
Nemours Children’s Health System, Florida, USA
This meeting is hosted by COR2ED based on an independent medical educational grant from Ipsen

COR2ED develops and implements high quality Independent Medical Education programmes to help improve the health of patients globally.
Bodenackerstrasse 17
4103 Bottmingen
Switzerland
Disclaimer: The material and content contained in the website COR2EDEngage.com is for healthcare professionals only. Although every effort is made to ensure that the material within this website is accurate and timely, it is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The information provided is not intended as a substitute for medical professional help, advice, diagnosis or treatment and may not be applicable to every case or country.
© Copyright 2021 | All Rights Reserved 
Website design & maintenance by Zesty Digital
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept