Pituitary Preceptorship

Thursday, October 14th 2021
16:00
20:00
CET
10:00
14:00
EST
23:00
03:00
JST (+1 Day)

About This Meeting

Pituitary Preceptorship

Meeting Materials

To view meeting materials, you need to be registered for the meeting.

Scientific Committee and Faculty

Prof Maria Fleseriu
Endocrinologist
Oregon Health & Science University, Pituitary Center, Oregon, USA
Prof Mark Gurnell
Endocrinologist
Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, Cambridge, UK
Prof Andrea Giustina
Endocrinologist
University Vita-Salute San Raffaele, Milan, Italy
Prof Shlomo Melmed
Endocrinologist
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, Los Angeles, California, USA
This content is supported by an Independent Educational Grant from Ipsen

COR2ED develops and implements high quality Independent Medical Education programmes to help improve the health of patients globally.
Bodenackerstrasse 17
4103 Bottmingen
Switzerland
Disclaimer: The material and content contained in the website COR2EDEngage.com is for healthcare professionals only. Although every effort is made to ensure that the material within this website is accurate and timely, it is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The information provided is not intended as a substitute for medical professional help, advice, diagnosis or treatment and may not be applicable to every case or country.
© Copyright 2021 | All Rights Reserved 
Website design & maintenance by Zesty Digital
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept