Practical considerations on the use of TPO-RAs in ITP Meeting 1

Friday, December 11th 2020
14:00
15:30
CET
08:00
09:30
EST
22:00
23:30
JST

About This Meeting

Understand the role of TPO-RAs in the treatment of chronic ITP in adults, including: -

  • When to start TPO-RAs and how and where to administer them
  • Monitoring safety and efficacy
  • Long-term remission, tapering and adjusting treatment

Meeting Materials

To view meeting materials, you need to be registered for the meeting.

Faculty

Dr Hillary Maitland
Emily Couric Clinical Cancer Center
Virginia, USA
Dr Michael Tarantino
Bleeding & Clotting Disorders Institute
Illinios, USA 
Dr Vickie McDonald
Royal London Hospital and Queen Mary University
London, UK
This content is supported by an Independent Educational Grant from Sobi

COR2ED develops and implements high quality Independent Medical Education programmes to help improve the health of patients globally.
Bodenackerstrasse 17
4103 Bottmingen
Switzerland
Disclaimer: The material and content contained in the website COR2EDEngage.com is for healthcare professionals only. Although every effort is made to ensure that the material within this website is accurate and timely, it is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The information provided is not intended as a substitute for medical professional help, advice, diagnosis or treatment and may not be applicable to every case or country.
© Copyright 2021 | All Rights Reserved 
Website design & maintenance by Zesty Digital
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept